Germany – ‘Beggars Banquet’ (1975) white label promo LP.

‘Beggars Banquet’ white label promo LP re-issue released in Germany in 1975. Cat: 6.22157 AO. Tracklist side A: Sympathy For The Devil, No Expectations, Dear Doctor, Parachute Woman, Jig-Saw Puzzle. Tracklist side B: Street Fighting Man, Prodigal Son, Stray Cat Blues, Factory Girl, Salt Of The Earth.

Click on images for full sized high-resolution image:

Label side A:

Label side B:

Front sleeve and vinyl:

Front sleeve:

Rear sleeve:

%d bloggers like this: