Guatemala – ‘Rewind’ (1984) LP, rare pressing variation.

‘Rewind’ (1984) compilation LP, from Guatemala. Rare pressing variation on Discos De Centroamerica label. Cat: EMI-33237. Tracklist side A: Brown Sugar, Undercover Of The Night, Start Me Up, It’s Only Rock And Roll, She’s So Cold. Tracklist side B: Miss You, Beast Of Burden, Fool To Cry, Waiting On A Friend, Angie, Respectable.

Click on images for full sized high-resolution image:

Sleeve and vinyl:

Label side A:

Label side B:

Front sleeve:

Rear sleeve:

%d bloggers like this: